To remove a domain:
- Select Domain Info link in Domain Settings menu on the left.
- Click the Delete icon in the Domain name field at the top of the page.
- Confirm the deletion by clicking "Yes, I agree with the above".
Choose whether you would like to preserve the content of the domain's directory.
- If you choose to leave web content, all this Web site will remain on the server and will be accessible by FTP.
- If you choose to remove web content, all this Web site and its directory will be permanently deleted from the server.