To cancel a dedicated server:
Click the Cancel Server icon again if you have changed your billing period and want your server to be cancelled accordingly, or if you want to send request for earlier cancellation.
Important: If you choose to cancel a server automatically and then change your mind to continue using it, inform the administrator about this ASAP. It is only the administrator who is empowered to discard or postpone automatic cancellation of dedicated servers.
Please send us your feedback on this help page.