In Parallels H-Sphere deleted accounts are not completely erased from Parallels H-Sphere. Information about deleted accounts and their resources is stored in the
deleted_account_xmls of the system database.
To restore accounts:
You will see the list of deleted accounts.
Note: Account can be restored only if exists more than 10 minutes. Parallels H-Sphere considers an account as created if it's more than 10 minutes old.
Please send us your feedback on this help page.