Managing Microsoft SharePoint Users
- We recommend adding/deleting SharePoint users via Parallels H-Sphere interface.
- Users can be added/deleted via your SharePoint site as well, however at the next synchronization of Parallels H-Sphere and SharePoint databases (their user parts) all changes will be lost (newly created users deleted and deleted users recovered). Each synchronization takes place at the moment of adding/deleting users via Parallels H-Sphere interface.
- All users added via Parallels H-Sphere interface become readers. You can later change their SharePoint status to administrators, contributors and so on. Please take notice that after recovery of your provider's system these changes will be lost.